Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Loretta K November 23, 2017

Chris and the Subaru team were helpful with questions I asked, nice environment. Great doing business with Curry!
read more

Posted by: Israel F November 23, 2017

As usual, quick and easy intake, work finished on time, and pleasant comfort in the waiting area. Keep up the good work!
read more

Posted by: George C November 23, 2017

I have bought over a dozen new cars in my life, 4 or 5 for me personally and the rest for my fleet at work. Buying my new 2018 Subaru Legacy from Curry last week was by far the best experience I've had at a new car dealership. I am a serious buyer who researches everything beforehand including price so when I decided to buy a new Subaru I contacted 5 dealers to see what they could do for me. Most would take some money off of list price while one wouldn't budge much at all but Peter, the floor sales manager from Curry Subaru discounted the exact model I was looking for $2,000 on the phone! That got me interested so I went there the next day and was greeted by Gabriel, a salesman. He offered me a cup of coffee and we talked. He made me feel very comfortable and I left with the car the same day. Peter, Gabriel and the other Curry staff that I dealt with bent over backwards to make my experience a great one. I liked the easy to negotiate sales price with no hidden fees and I appreciated them finding someone to follow me home with the new car. All was great.
read more

Posted by: Rafael E November 23, 2017

Great Service and very helpful
read more

Posted by: Alex C November 23, 2017

Greatest buying experience I have ever had buying a car and believe me I have bought a lot of cars in my lifetime from dealerships .... My car was delivered to me in the most amazing detailed condition. Curry went above and beyond to deliver my Forester to me .... What a great client experience they definitely showed the LOVE.... So Subaru I give you 5 stars only because there was no 6 -10 stars in this survey.
read more

Posted by: Chinsay E November 22, 2017

I have always been happy to bring my car in to Curry Hyundai because I feel I can trust the service managers. Dealerships have always had the reputation of trying to rip off their customers but I have found the service department to be honest. The service manager I deal with - Phil Grimaldi is very courteous and helpful and I have to mention that a large part of my satisfaction is because of the customer service and confidence that he provides regarding what needs to be done with my car.
read more

Posted by: Tammy O November 22, 2017

Fantastic
read more

Posted by: Linda L November 22, 2017

Very professional service but nothing is perfect. Please keep working on perfection.
read more

Posted by: Adam A November 22, 2017

Brian was great with the repairs for the car
read more

Posted by: Lawrence T November 22, 2017

Prompt and Courteous
read more

Contact

Curry Hyundai

3040 East Main St
Directions Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

  • Sales: (888) 624-7159
  • Service: (888) 611-6090
  • Parts : (888) 732-8068

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM